CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Change category
Thursday 1st April 2021 END OF TERM
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Friday 2nd April 2021 GOOD FRIDAY
Sunday 4th April 2021 EASTER SUNDAY
10:30 - 12:00Joel's Place Church @ VH
Monday 5th April 2021 EASTER MONDAY
Sunday 11th April 202110:30 - 12:00Joel's Place Church @ VH
Monday 12th April 2021 GOVERNEMENT LOCKDOWN: STEP 2
Tuesday 13th April 202109:30 - 12:30Stagecoach Workshop @ Small VH
09:45 - 16:15Stagecoach Workshop @ VH
Wednesday 14th April 202109:30 - 12:30Stagecoach Workshop @ Small VH
09:45 - 16:15Stagecoach Workshop @ VH
Thursday 15th April 202109:45 - 16:15Stagecoach Workshop @ VH
Friday 16th April 202109:45 - 16:15Stagecoach Workshop @ VH
Sunday 18th April 202110:30 - 12:00Joel's Place Church @ VH
Monday 19th April 2021 START OF TERM
08:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Tuesday 20th April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 10:30MAD Academy @ VH
12:45 - 14:45Music with Mummy @ VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Wednesday 21st April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Thursday 22nd April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Friday 23rd April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
Saturday 24th April 202110:30 - 13:45Stagecoach Ascot Performing Arts @ VH
Sunday 25th April 202110:30 - 12:00Joel's Place Church @ VH
Monday 26th April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Tuesday 27th April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
09:45 - 10:30MAD Academy @ VH
12:45 - 14:45Music with Mummy @ VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Wednesday 28th April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Thursday 29th April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
15:00 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ VH
Friday 30th April 202108:15 - 17:30Sunningdale Pre-School @ Small VH
<< March